Wildflower Falls

by Denise Hunter, Jessica Holtan

On Sale: 2023-09-12

Book Summary

He’s here to train her horses and then skip town. She’s keeping her true identity a secret. But their spark complicates both of their plans.

About the Book

He’s here to train her horses, and then he’s moving on. She’s keeping her true identity a secret. But their spark complicates both of their plans.

When her mother’s death leaves Charlotte Simpson bereft, she hopes the Robinson clan will accept her as one of their own and help fill the void. But a startling discovery dashes her hopes and leaves her wondering if she will ever know the father she’s always longed for.

Horse trainer Gunner Dawson has experienced profound loss and intends to avoid it. So he lives on the move without forming close bonds or putting down roots. When Charlotte hires him to work with her horses and help expand her ranch, he commits to staying for a few months. But he doesn’t count on getting caught up in Charlotte’s search for her biological father. Or on falling in love—with Riverbend Gap or with Charlotte. This time, he’s not sure if he’ll be able to move on—or if he even wants to.

The queen of heartwarming, small-town love stories returns to Riverbend Gap with a deeply satisfying tale of love’s healing power.

  • Charming contemporary romance
  • Stand-alone novel featuring characters from the Riverbend Gap Romances
  • Perfect for fans of Rachel Hauck, Robin Lee Hatcher, Sherryl Woods, and Brenda Novak

Product Details

  • Imprint: Thomas Nelson
  • On Sale: 2023-09-12
  • Publisher: Thomas Nelson
  • Series: A Riverbend Romance
  • Publication Date: 2023-09-12
  • Trim Size: Trim size data not found for this book.
  • Weight: Weight data not found for this book.
  • Category 1 : FICTION / Christian / Romance
  • Category 2 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary