Media Contacts

HarperCollins Christian Publishing Corporate

Casey Harrell
615.902.1109
Casey.Harrell@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Trade Nonfiction – W Publishing Group

Becky Melvin
615.902.1211
Becky.Melvin@HarperCollins.com 

Kimberly Golladay
615.902.2217
Kimberly.Golladay@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Trade Nonfiction – Nelson Books

Sara Broun
615.902.2229
Sara.Broun@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Trade Nonfiction- Leadership Network Next

Jessalyn Foggy
615.902.2144
Jessalyn.Foggy@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Gift

Stefanie Schroeder
615.902.1722
Stefanie.Schroeder@HarperCollins.com

Angela Guzman
615.902.2737
Angela.Guzman@HarperCollins.com

Tommy Nelson

Stefanie Schroeder
615.902.1722
Stefanie.Schroeder@HarperCollins.com

Angela Guzman
615.902.2737
Angela.Guzman@HarperCollins.com

Grupo Nelson and Editorial Vida (Spanish Imprints)

Dan Rovzar
615.902.1170
Dan.Rovzar@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Bibles

Trinity McFadden
616.698.3514
Trinity.McFadden@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Fiction

Allison Carter
615.902.2143
Allison.Carter@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Curriculum

Krista Fanning
616.698.3283
Krista.Fanning@HarperCollins.com

Emanate Books

Joel Kneedler
615.902.2125
Joel.Kneedler@HarperCollins.com

Zondervan Bibles

Trinity McFadden
616.698.3514
Trinity.McFadden@HarperCollins.com  

Zondervan Trade Nonfiction

Robin Barnett
616.698.3251
Robin.Barnett@HarperCollins.com

Zonderkidz, Zondervan Teen

Jessica Westra
616.698.3208
Jessica.Westra@HarperCollins.com

Jennifer Hoff
616.698.3345
Jennifer.Hoff@HarperCollins.com

Zondervan Church, Academic, Reference, and Reflective

Trinity McFadden
616.698.3514
Trinity.McFadden@HarperCollins.com  

Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Backlist Development

Stephanie Newton
615.902.2320
Stephanie.Newton@HarperCollins.com

Bible Gateway

Jonathan Petersen
616-656-7159
Jonathan.Petersen@BibleGateway.com

FaithGateway

Casey Harrell
615.902.1109
Casey.Harrell@HarperCollins.com

Study Gateway

Caren Wolfe
615.902.2136
Caren.Wolfe@HarperCollins.com

Olive Tree Bible Software

Monty Galloway
509.466.5700
montygalloway@olivetree.com

WestBow Press

Pete Nikolai
615.902.2310
Pete.Nikolai@HarperCollins.com

Elm Hill

Pete Nikolai
615.902.2310
Pete.Nikolai@HarperCollins.com