Media Contacts

HarperCollins Christian Publishing Corporate

Casey Harrell (Senior Director of Corporate Communications)
615.902.1109
Casey.Harrell@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Trade Nonfiction – W Publishing Group

Becky Melvin (Director of Public Relations)
615.902.1211
Becky.Melvin@HarperCollins.com 

Kimberly Golladay (Publicist)
615.902.2217
Kimberly.Golladay@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Trade Nonfiction – Nelson Books

Tiffany Sawyer (Director of Publicity)
615.902.2231
Tiffany.Sawyer@HarperCollins.com

Sara Broun (Senior Publicist)
615.902.2229
Sara.Broun@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Trade Nonfiction- Leadership Network Next

Jessalyn Foggy (Marketing Manager)
615.902.2144
Jessalyn.Foggy@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Gift

Stefanie Schroeder (Senior Publicist)
615.902.1722
Stefanie.Schroeder@HarperCollins.com

Angela Guzman (Publicist)
615.902.2737
Angela.Guzman@HarperCollins.com

Tommy Nelson

Stefanie Schroeder (Senior Publicist)
615.902.1722
Stefanie.Schroeder@HarperCollins.com

Angela Guzman (Publicist)
615.902.2737
Angela.Guzman@HarperCollins.com

Grupo Nelson and Editorial Vida (Spanish Imprints)

Dan Rovzar (Publicity Manager)
615.902.1170
Dan.Rovzar@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Bibles

Trinity McFadden (Sr. Manager, Publicity)
616.698.3514
Trinity.McFadden@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Fiction

Allison Carter (Sr. Publicist)
615.902.2143
Allison.Carter@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Curriculum

Krista Fanning (Managing Editor)
616.698.3283
Krista.Fanning@HarperCollins.com

Emanate Books

Joel Kneedler
615.902.2125
Joel.Kneedler@HarperCollins.com

Zondervan Bibles

Trinity McFadden (Sr. Manager, Publicity)
616.698.3514
Trinity.McFadden@HarperCollins.com  

Zondervan Trade Nonfiction

Robin Barnett (Director of Public Relations)
616.698.3251
Robin.Barnett@HarperCollins.com

Jennifer VerHage (Assistant Manager of Public Relations)
616.698-3331
Jennifer.VerHage@HarperCollins.com 

Zonderkidz, Zondervan Teen

Londa Alderink (VP of Marketing)
616.698.3246
Londa.Alderink@HarperCollins.com

Zondervan Church, Academic, Reference, and Reflective

Trinity McFadden (Sr. Manager, Publicity)
616.698.3514
Trinity.McFadden@HarperCollins.com  

Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Backlist Development

Stephanie Newton (Director of Marketing and Publicity, Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Backlist)
615.902.2320
Stephanie.Newton@HarperCollins.com

Bible Gateway

Jonathan Petersen (Marketing Manager)
616-656-7159
Jonathan.Petersen@BibleGateway.com

FaithGateway

Casey Harrell (Senior Director, Corporate Communications)
615.902.1109
Casey.Harrell@HarperCollins.com

Study Gateway

Caren Wolfe (Marketing Manager)
615.902.2136
Caren.Wolfe@HarperCollins.com

Olive Tree Bible Software

Monty Galloway (Marketing Manager)
509.466.5700
montygalloway@olivetree.com

WestBow Press

Pete Nikolai (Publishing Services Director)
615.902.2310
Pete.Nikolai@HarperCollins.com

Elm Hill

Pete Nikolai (Publisher)
615.902.2310
Pete.Nikolai@HarperCollins.com