Media Contacts

HarperCollins Christian Publishing Corporate

Casey Harrell (Director of Corporate Communications)
615.902.1109
Casey.Harrell@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Trade Nonfiction – W Publishing

Stephanie Newton (Publicity Director)
615.902.2320
Stephanie.Newton@HarperCollins.com

Nicole Pavlas (Publicist)
615.902.2217
Nicole.Pavlas@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Trade Nonfiction – Nelson Books

Tiffany Sawyer (Publicist)
615.902.2231
Tiffany.Sawyer@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Trade Nonfiction- Leadership Network Next

LeeEric Fesko (Sr. Marketing Director)
LeeEric.Fesko@HarperCollins.com 
615.902-2123

Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Gift

Stefanie Schroeder (Senior Publicist)
615.902.1722
Stefanie.Schroeder@HarperCollins.com

Tommy Nelson

Stefanie Schroeder
615.902.1722
Stefanie.Schroeder@HarperCollins.com

Grupo Nelson

Jake Salomon (Marketing Director)
615.902.1871
Jake.Salomon@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Bibles

Jerri Helms (Director of Digital Marketing, Bibles)
Jerri.Helms@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Fiction

Katie Bond (Director of Marketing and Publicity)
615.902.2704
Katie.Bond@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Curriculum

Casper Hamlet (Director of Marketing)
616.698.3465
Casper.Hamlet@HarperCollins.com 

Zondervan Trade Nonfiction

Jennifer VerHage (Assistant Manager of Public Relations)
616.698-3331
Jennifer.VerHage@HarperCollins.com 

Zonderkidz, Zondervan Teen and Blink

Liane Worthington (Senior Public Relations Manager)
616.698.3345
Liane.Worthington@HarperCollins.com

Zondervan Church, Academic, Reference, and Reflective

Jesse Hillman (Director of Marketing)
616.698.3576
Jesse.Hillman@HarperCollins.com

Bible Gateway

Jonathan Petersen (Marketing Manager)
616-656-7159
Jonathan.Petersen@BibleGateway.com

FaithGateway

Jaime Guthals (Content Marketing Manager)
502.243.6834
Jaime.Guthals@HarperCollins.com

Study Gateway

Caren Wolfe (Marketing Manager)
615.902.2136
Caren.Wolfe@HarperCollins.com

Olive Tree Bible Software

Monty Galloway (Marketing Manager)
509.466.5700
montygalloway@olivetree.com

WestBow Press

Pete Nikolai (Publishing Services Director)
615.
Pete.Nikolai@HarperCollins.com