Media Contacts

HarperCollins Christian Publishing Corporate Communications

Casey Harrell (Director of Corporate Communications)
615.902.1109
Casey.Harrell@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Trade Nonfiction – W Publishing

Stephanie Newton (Director of Publicity)
615.902.2320
snewton@ThomasNelson.com

Thomas Nelson Trade Nonfiction – Nelson Books

Emily Lineberger (Publicist)
615.902.2344
elineberger@ThomasNelson.com

Tiffany Sawyer (Publicist)
615.902.2231
tiffany.sawyer@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Gift

Katie Powell (Publicist)
615.902.1722
kpowell@ThomasNelson.com

Tommy Nelson

Katie Powell (Publicist)
615.902.1722
kpowell@ThomasNelson.com

Grupo Nelson

Jake Salomon (Marketing Director)
615.902.1871
jsalomon@ThomasNelson.com

Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Bibles

Jerri Helms (Director of Digital Marketing, Bibles)
Jerri.Helms@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Fiction

Katie Bond (Director of Marketing and Publicity)
615.902.2704
kbond@ThomasNelson.com

Zondervan Trade Nonfiction

Jennifer VerHage (Assistant Manager of Public Relations)
616.698-3331
Jennifer.VerHage@Zondervan.com

Zonderkidz, Zondervan Teen and Blink

Liane Worthington (Senior Public Relations Manager)
616.698.3345
Liane.Worthington@Zondervan.comĀ 

Zondervan Academic and Reference

Jesse Hillman (Director of Marketing)
616.698.3576
Jesse.Hillman@Zondervan.com

Zondervan Church and Ministry

Jesse Hillman (Director of Marketing)
616.698.3576
Jesse.Hillman@Zondervan.com

Zondervan and Thomas Nelson Curriculum

John Raymond (VP and Publisher, Trade Curriculum)
616-698-3425
John.Raymond@HarperCollins.com

BibleGateway.com

Casey Harrell (Director of Corporate Communications)
615.902.1109
Casey.Harrell@HarperCollins.com

Jonathan Petersen (Marketing Manager)
616-656-7159
Jonathan.Petersen@BibleGateway.com