Media Contacts

HarperCollins Christian Publishing Corporate

Casey Harrell (Director of Corporate Communications)
615.902.1109
Casey.Harrell@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Trade Nonfiction – W Publishing

Kimberly Golladay (Publicist)
615.902.2217
Kimberly.Golladay@HarperCollins.com

 

Thomas Nelson Trade Nonfiction – Nelson Books

Tiffany Sawyer (Assoc. Director Publicity)
615.902.2231
Tiffany.Sawyer@HarperCollins.com

Sara Broun (Senior Publicist)
615.902.2229
Sara.Broun@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Trade Nonfiction- Leadership Network Next

LeeEric Fesko (Associate Publisher of Special Imprints)
LeeEric.Fesko@HarperCollins.com 
615.902-2123

Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Gift

Stefanie Schroeder (Senior Publicist)
615.902.1722
Stefanie.Schroeder@HarperCollins.com

Tommy Nelson

Stefanie Schroeder (Senior Publicist)
615.902.1722
Stefanie.Schroeder@HarperCollins.com

Grupo Nelson and Editorial Vida (Spanish Imprints)

Jake Salomon (Marketing Director)
615.902.1871
Jake.Salomon@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Bibles

Rudy Kish (Senior Director, Marketing)
615.902.2254
Rudy.Kish@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Fiction

Allison Carter (Sr. Publicist)
615.902.2143
Allison.Carter@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Curriculum

Krista Fanning (Managing Editor)
616.698.3283
Krista.Fanning@HarperCollins.com

Zondervan Bibles

Trinity McFadden (Sr. Manager, Publicity)
616.698.3514
Trinity.McFadden@HarperCollins.com  

Zondervan Trade Nonfiction

Robin Barnett (Director of Public Relations)
616.698.3251
Robin.Barnett@HarperCollins.com

Jennifer VerHage (Assistant Manager of Public Relations)
616.698-3331
Jennifer.VerHage@HarperCollins.com 

Zonderkidz, Zondervan Teen and Blink

Liane Worthington (Senior Public Relations Manager)
616.698.3345
Liane.Worthington@HarperCollins.com

Zondervan Church, Academic, Reference, and Reflective

Trinity McFadden (Sr. Manager, Publicity)
616.698.3514
Trinity.McFadden@HarperCollins.com  

Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Backlist Development

Stephanie Newton (Director of Marketing and Publicity, Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Backlist)
615.902.2320
Stephanie.Newton@HarperCollins.com

Bible Gateway

Jonathan Petersen (Marketing Manager)
616-656-7159
Jonathan.Petersen@BibleGateway.com

FaithGateway

Casey Harrell (Director, Corporate Communications)
615.902.1109
Casey.Harrell@HarperCollins.com

Study Gateway

Caren Wolfe (Marketing Manager)
615.902.2136
Caren.Wolfe@HarperCollins.com

Olive Tree Bible Software

Monty Galloway (Marketing Manager)
509.466.5700
montygalloway@olivetree.com

WestBow Press

Pete Nikolai (Publishing Services Director)
615.902.2310
Pete.Nikolai@HarperCollins.com