Publicity Contacts

***The media contacts are for media inquiries only. If you have a customer support need, please click here. If you have manuscript submission questions, please visit our manuscript page.

 

HarperCollins Christian Publishing Corporate Media Only

Casey Harrell
615.902.1109
Casey.Harrell@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Trade Nonfiction – W Publishing Group

Allison Carter
615.902.2143
Allison.Carter@HarperCollins.com

Chasity Edwards
404.587.3750
Chasity.Edwards@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Trade Nonfiction – Nelson Books

Sara Broun
615.902.2229
Sara.Broun@HarperCollins.com

Sarah Van Cleve
615.902.1184
Sarah.VanCleve@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Gift
Zondervan Gift

Lydia Eagle
615.902.2214
Lydia.Eagle@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Children's and Young Readers – Tommy Nelson

Natividad Lewis
615.902.1442
Natividad.Lewis@HarperCollins.com

Grupo Nelson (Spanish)
Editorial Vida (Spanish)

Vanessa Martin
615.902.1170
Vanessa.Martin@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Bibles

For general Bible questions, please submit your request here or call (800) 834-7828

For media inquiries, contact Amy Bigler
616.698.3514
Amy.Bigler@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Fiction
Zondervan Fiction

Margaret Kercher
615.902.1182
Margaret.Kercher@HarperCollins.com

HarperChristian Resources 

Krista Wagner
616.698.3283
Krista.Wagner@HarperCollins.com

Emanate Books

Kristen Golden
615.902.2928
Kristen.Golden@HarperCollins.com

Zondervan Bibles

For general Bible questions, please submit your request here or call (800) 834-7828

For media inquiries, contact Amy Bigler
616.698.3514
Amy.Bigler@HarperCollins.com

Zondervan Trade Nonfiction - Zondervan Books

Stefanie Schroeder
615.902.1722
Stefanie.Schroeder@HarperCollins.com

Devin Duke
615.902.1125
Devin.Duke@HarperCollins.com

Zondervan Children's and Young Readers – Zonderkidz

Jessica Westra
616.698.3208
Jessica.Westra@HarperCollins.com

Zondervan Reflective

Amy Bigler
616.698.3514
Amy.Bigler@HarperCollins.com

Zondervan Academic

Amy Bigler
616.698.3514
Amy.Bigler@HarperCollins.com

Thomas Nelson Backlist Development
Zondervan Backlist Development

Michael Briggs
615.902.1279
Michael.Briggs@HarperCollins.com

Bible Gateway

Jonathan Petersen
616-656-7159
Jonathan.Petersen@BibleGateway.com

FaithGateway

Kate Johnson
615.902.1108
Kate.Johnson@HarperCollins.com

WestBow Press

Pete Nikolai
615.902.2310
Pete.Nikolai@HarperCollins.com

Catholic Bible Press

CatholicBibles@HarperCollins.com